** ON SALE NOW **

SALE
Nurotropin HGH 100 IU

Nurotropin HGH 100 IU

Price
Service
Quality
15 Review(s)

$400CAD

$450CAD

Availability: In stock

Manufacturer: Canada


Substance: Somatropin 191AA


Strength: 100 IU (10 IU per vial)


Size: 10 vials

Reward points With this product, you earn 100 loyalty point(s). Find more about this!

15 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 15 reviews)
Price
Service
Quality

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. NUROTROPIN HGH 100 IU

    Review by Simeon (Posted on August 15, 2016)

    Nurotropin is helping you rapidly build muscle, slash fat, and increase libido, all while sending energy levels through the roof.

  2. Potent stuff!!!

    Review by Noard (Posted on August 01, 2016)

    Stack it with prop and var and gain 15 lbs of lean mass in 2 month !!!

  3. it was ok

    Review by johnny (Posted on July 02, 2016)

    product seemed very good although lots of water retention

  4. Great product to buy

    Review by Big-C (Posted on February 13, 2016)

    Good muscle masse added,lots of fat gone.....incredible recuperation. ......good quality vs price ratio

  5. excellent

    Review by solidggold (Posted on February 04, 2016)

    I am really happy with this product, I feel rejuvenated already, takes care of joint pains, gives me energy and all around more effective in my workouts, endurance and appetite.

  6. Experience with HGH

    Review by Theone (Posted on December 25, 2015)

    My goal with HGH was improve state of skin, lose some fat, and gain real muscle.
    It really trimmed and slimmed me up to the point where I had really low fat but high muscle density resulting in an overall better looking body. My face looked much younger and my hair quality went up. I seen results after about a month of daily use and hitting the gym routinely while eating healthy.
    Definitely recommend it to anyone interested in HGH as it's a very good quality and shipped extremely fast.
    I plan on ordering much more in larger quantities as I see it takes time for results with obvious good effort.
    I took about 2-3 IUs twice daily, so about 4-6 IUs daily. Once when I wake up, and second after the gym. So 100 IUs went by really quick.
    I also plan on continuing into a half year cycle using the same doses or I might increase to 8 IUs daily split into 2 separate 4 IU injections if I plateau.
    Great stuff.

  7. Cool stuff.

    Review by mr.tee (Posted on December 19, 2015)

    I’ve been injecting nurotropin to the belly. Almost all the fat is gone now.
    My first cycle was solo, during which I cut down on fat and got my muscles solid.
    I also do nurotropin during PCT and do 6-month long breaks from it.

  8. Okay, here’s my story.

    Review by Francis (Posted on December 18, 2015)

    Goal: get lean muscles having enough of muscle mass. Also, rejuvenate my body and increase the elasticity of muscles, improve the state of the skin.

    The cycle started with 5 IU every day (it’s enough to use it once a day, high frequency doesn’t give you any edge).

    On the second or third week, if you don’t have any side effects, you can increase the dosage to 10 IU per day divided into two injections. Large doses are not recommended.

    The time of injection is best on an empty stomach (approx. 0.5-1 hours before breakfast when the level of glucose is at its lowest.

    As a rule of thumb, the first injection is done immediately after the sleep. It’s also optimal to do injections after the workout.

    The recommended length of the cycle is 3-6 months. If you take a shorter cycle, the results are not so astonishing, while longer cycles are not recommended due to the development of tolerance, you may also develop signs of acromegalia and certain other side effects.

    Nurotropin may also suppress the function of the thyroid gland, which reduces the gains, so it’s recommended to include Thyroxin in the dose of 25 mcg a day throughout the cycle. It will increase the safety and efficiency of the cycle (Thyroxin has potent fat-burning properties).

    If you truly want to get some muscle mass, introduce insulin of 10 IU a day. The growth hormone and insulin are antagonistic hormones, which is why during the growth hormone cycle the body produces insufficient amount of insulin. By introducing insulin into the cycle, you increase the anabolic activity of the growth hormone. Instead of insulin, some bodybuilders recommend using Metformin.

    Also, take a sports nutrition complex for lean muscles, do 2-3 workouts for strength and 2-3 anaerobic workouts per week.

  9. Overall, it’s a good quality product and I’ve always seen it work.

    Review by Michael (Posted on December 17, 2015)

    Hi, I’ve been a nurotropin user for a while and there are a few things I’d like to let you know guys.
    You can increase the efficiency of nurotropin if you take hormones for the thyroid in small doses. It used to be believed that you have to take Triiodothyronine along with growth hormones however I read that studies showed the best choice is thyroxine.
    As a medial doctor, I’d explain that a growth hormones cannot manifest its anabolic properties without insulin but you shouldn’t focus much on anabolic properties of a recombinant somatropin, and you should understand that there will be no lipolysis process without insulin, while most people take growth hormones in order to lose fat.
    That’s pretty much it. Just wanted to explain a few things to make it clear for those who want to buy this stuff.

    Michael

  10. No other words to describe it: it works greatly and efficiently.

    Review by redman (Posted on December 10, 2015)

    But you have to schedule a cycle for at least 12 weeks and do 2 injections per day 6 days a week. I’ve been recommending it to all the friends ever since purchased it.

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register